dcsimg

BASF Sales Representative Map

Region 1

Brandon Key
(862) 308-3287
brandon.key@basf.com

Region 2

Leah Van der Heide
(949) 238-0263
leah.vanderheide@basf.com

Region 3

Open
(979) 255-3980
scott.dunham@basf.com

Region 4

Darrin Batisky

(949) 444-9816
darrin.batisky@basf.com

Region 5

Cory Bunch
(515) 705-8399
cory.bunch@basf.com

Region 6

Wes Eppele
(919) 257-1413
wes.eppele@basf.com

Region 7

Scott Dunham
(979) 255-3980
scott.dunham@basf.com

Region 8

Andy Morris
(309) 264-9942
gerald.morris@basf.com

Region 9

Open
(979) 255-3980
scott.dunham@basf.com

Region 10

Mindy Money
(828) 450-0440
mindy.money@basf.com
 

Region 11

Peggy Clanton
(404) 788-6167
peggy.clanton@basf.com