BASF Sales Representative Map

Region 1

Patrick Peterson

Patrick Peterson
(971) 286-1457
patrick.peterson@basf.com

Region 2

Leah Van der Heide

Leah Van der Heide
(949) 238-0263
leah.vanderheide@basf.com

Region 3

Andy Martin

Andy Martin
(309) 335-1375
andrew.m.martin@basf.com

Region 4

Jordan Holcomb

Jordan Holcomb
(310) 310-5743
jordan.holcomb@basf.com

Region 5

Cory Bunch

Cory Bunch
(515) 705-8399
cory.bunch@basf.com

Region 6

Wes Eppele

Wes Eppele
(919) 257-1413
wes.eppele@basf.com

Region 7

Scott Dunham

Scott Dunham
(979) 255-3980
scott.dunham@basf.com

Region 8

Andy Morris

Andy Morris
(309) 264-9942
gerald.morris@basf.com

Region 9

Kimberly Noffke

Kimberly Noffke
(616) 295-2673
kimberly.noffke@basf.com

Region 10

Mindy Money

Mindy Money
(828) 450-0440
mindy.money@basf.com

Region 11

Peggy Clanton

Peggy Clanton
(404) 788-6167
peggy.clanton@basf.com