dcsimg

BASF Sales Representative Map

Region 1

Corbett Schnatmeyer
(719) 313-6550
corbett.schnatmeyer@basf.com

Region 2

Leah Van der Heide
(949) 238-0263
leah.vanderheide@basf.com

Region 3

Brandon Key
(862) 308-3287
brandon.key@basf.com

Region 4

Alex Rowe
(480) 322-8440
alex.rowe@basf.com

Region 5

Nate Mezera
(919) 323-1671
nathan.mezera@basf.com

Region 6

Wes Eppele
(919) 257-1413
wes.eppele@basf.com

Region 7

Scott Dunham
(979) 255-3980
scott.dunham@basf.com

Region 8

Randy Lusher
(630) 235-0104
randy.lusher@basf.com

Region 9

Jerry Husemann
(937) 604-5617
gerald.husemann@basf.com

Region 10

Gary Myers
(919) 491-4803
gary.myers@basf.com

Region 11

Scott Waltz
(412) 443-6101
scott.waltz@basf.com
 

Region 12

Pete Jacobson
(919) 530-9062
peter.jacobson@basf.com

Region 13

Paul Ramina
(908) 413-2944
paul.ramina@basf.com

Region 14

Dave Schell
(410) 800-8762
david.schell@basf.com

Region 15

Aaron Wells
(571) 266-2938
aaron.wells@basf.com

Region 16

Willie Pennington
(919) 740-4790
willie.pennington@basf.com

Region 17

Mike Jones
michael.jones@basf.com

Region 18

Chris Key
(813) 758-3361
chris.key@basf.com

Region 19

Luke Barnett
(919) 943-5373
luke.barnett@basf.com
 

Region 20

Herman Giraldo
(772) 486-3943
herman.giraldo@basf.com

Ornamental Specialist A

Jeff Gabric
(515) 450-1359
jeff.gabric@basf.com

Ornamental Specialist B

Mindy Money
(828) 450-0440
mindy.money@basf.com
 

Ornamental Specialist C

Peggy Clanton
(404) 788-6167
peggy.clanton@basf.com